Indie Dock Music Blog

Matt Saxton - Take It or Leave It (single)              Danielle Whalebone - Whispers of Shadows (album)              Raising Ravens - Motives (album)              TOUCAN - Don't Understand Why (album)              Mighty Joshua - Dreaducation (album)              Catlea - Lying (single)                         
The international music project INTERCONTINEN7AL appeared in 2020 and was the first in the world to release an album featuring musicians from all 7 continents of the world.

This unusual idea came to the musicians of one of the local band from Columbia, USA who joined their collaboration with musicians from around the world, where each of them added own contribution to this continental songs. 

At the end of 2021 the second album was released and the single 'Puerto Aisen' is a great intro to the new epic work of the band. The song 'Puerto Aisen' is a charming ballad with elements of blues, Latin and World music. 

Sweet vocals lead its gentle melody against the background of bright colors of accompaniment. Guitars and percussion intersect with wind and string instruments that together create an unforgettable musical palette.  

Listen to the single 'Puerto Aisen' from INTERCONTINEN7AL on Spotify below and immerse yourself in the creative waves that flow from all over the world and unite, in one song.