Indie Dock Music Blog

Noiz Ritual - Embrace The Noiz (album)              Carsten Schnell - Heiss! (video)              Decoy - Re:selection (album)              One Flew Over - Last Man Standing (single)              Magua - Silence Sirens Storm (video)              James Haynes - Foundations (single)                         
May 15, 2024
The Infinity Process – Glitches
By indiedockmusicblog | |
On May 10, a new single by the American rock band The Infinity Process was released. The song is called 'Glitches' and tells about the modern world and its false essence.
Pat Piperni – Senza Te
By indiedockmusicblog | |
'Senza Te' is an incredible song in the best operatic tradition released earlier this year. Composer and producer Pat Piperni and lyricist Ezio Radeschi worked on the track.
VISSIA – Live, With Pleasure
By indiedockmusicblog | |
'Live, With Pleasure' is the new release from Canadian band VISSIA, offering an introspective look at the band's touring life. 'Live, With Pleasure' is, first of all, a live album from an excellent band that is fueled by creativity and confidently moving towards the musical Olympus.