Indie Dock Music Blog

K-Syran - I Can’t Feel (single)              Natalie Clark - A Place Called Home (single)              Plasma Chasms - Interstellar Baby (single)              CS Hellmann - Something Simple (single)              Feye - Maybe Tomorrow (single)              Alas de Liona - Violet (single)                         
June 11, 2024
David Ray Richardson – Toll of the Bell
By indiedockmusicblog | |
David Ray Richardson, a talented musician in Chapel Hill, NC, showcases his deep passion for music in his latest single, "Toll of the Bell." Released on May 24, 2024, as part of his album "The Endless Tree," this song encapsulates Richardson's unique blend of Americana, folk, blues, rock, and country influences.
Parmjeet Dhillon – India
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Melbourne-based singer-songwriter Parmy Dhillon released his deeply personal single, "India," on May 18, 2024. The track serves as a heartfelt tribute to Dhillon's late father and a celebration of his cultural heritage. Known for his emotive storytelling and authentic sound, Parmy Dhillon delivers a compelling piece that intertwines traditional Indian influences with contemporary musical elements.
Comett – The Dance
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Comett, the stage name of Alexandre Canale-Parola, continues mesmerizing the world with his latest music video, "The Dance," released on May 31, 2024. Despite an early setback in his musical journey—being asked to leave the school choir—Comett has garnered millions of streams and views, firmly establishing himself as a unique voice in the indie pop scene. His journey from a tambourine player to a celebrated artist underscores his resilience and talent.
Sunstroke Rain – Life is Sacred
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Sunstroke Rain, the creative project of Karin Turesson, released her latest single, "Life is Sacred," on June 7, 2024. Produced by Mera Bhai, this electrifying indie electronic pop track captivates listeners with its unique blend of retro and modern sounds. Sunstroke Rain, known for her genre-blending electronic dance music, has collaborated with notable artists like Nina Persson, Robyn, and Tingsek. This new track continues to showcase her innovative approach to music.
Ian Mathias-Baker – Specific Gravity
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Ian Mathias-Baker's new album "Specific Gravity," released on April 8, 2024, is a testament to his eclectic and boundary-pushing approach to music. Known for his ability to seamlessly blend genres and styles, Mathias-Baker defies categorization with this concise yet profoundly deep six-track project. The album features a unique combination of instrumental pieces and poetic settings inspired by the works of T.S. Eliot and Charles Bukowski, creating a haunting and thought-provoking soundscape.
10 Billion Lost – Killer on the Run
By indiedockmusicblog | |
The synth wave duo 10 Billion Lost has burst onto the scene with their debut single, "Killer on the Run," released on May 16, 2024. This track marks the beginning of their musical journey and showcases their ability to blend retro and futuristic sounds into a captivating auditory experience. The song has quickly gained attention for its energetic beats, compelling lyrics, and intricate instrumentation, setting the stage for a promising career.