Indie Dock Music Blog

Matt Saxton - Take It or Leave It (single)              Danielle Whalebone - Whispers of Shadows (album)              Raising Ravens - Motives (album)              TOUCAN - Don't Understand Why (album)              Mighty Joshua - Dreaducation (album)              Catlea - Lying (single)                         
February 24, 2024
Simon Andersson – Talkin’ Bout a Revolution
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Simon Andersson is a talented artist from Malmö, Sweden whose music brings joy, love and hope to people. His creative path began in early childhood and his first serious award was not long in coming.
The Western Civilization – Fractions of a Whole
By indiedockmusicblog | |
On February 16, the new full-length album of the Texas band The Western Civilization was released. The album is called 'Fractions of a Whole' and it consists of 10 original tracks that form one coherent concept of the modern approach to writing songs.
The Pink Dust – Lovesick
By indiedockmusicblog | |
The Pink Dust this is an alternative band from Corpus Christi, USA formed by Roy Mitchell-Cardenas and Cliff Littlefield. Their new single 'Lovesick' was released on February 14th and it has graced the colorful music catalog of this exciting duo.
Satellite Train – Wings
By indiedockmusicblog | |
On February 16th, Australian band Satellite Train released their debut album 'The Melbourne Sessions' and 'Wings' is the premiere single from this stunning record.
Swati Bhatt – Embrace
By indiedockmusicblog | |
'Embrace' is the first single from the upcoming EP of the Indian artist Swati Bhatt. This song is a real revelation because the singer opens her soul to those who listen to these charming lyrics.