Indie Dock Music Blog

Rushkeys - Mookee - Anhaga (Rushkeys Remix) (single)              AGGRASOPPAR - KONSEPTUALISERA SAMANHALD HVØRSÍNAMILLUM (single)              Michael Louis Austin - Cinnamon (single)              La Palma - After All This Time (single)              The Screaming Pope - Our Love Is Music (album)              Ollie Twohill - Stifled (single)                         
We Are To Blame – Duality II
By indiedockmusicblog | |
On November 7, the second mini-album of the Swedish metal band We Are To Blame was released. The record was named 'Duality II' and is a kind of continuation of the line of the first release.
The Killing Tapes – Falling Down (RED)
By indiedockmusicblog | |
'Falling Down (RED)' is a new release from the Swedish band The Killing Tapes, which completes the trilogy by coming to more intimate and revealing songs. The EP consists of 6 original tracks that invite us into the world of thoughts about yourself, people and the world around us in which we all live.
Sara Möller – How and How
By indiedockmusicblog | |
'How and How' is the title of the third full-length album of the Swedish artist Sara Möller. There are 11 tracks on the record that impress with the originality of musical ideas and the high performance skills of the musicians.
Me & Melancholy – Under the cover of darkness
By indiedockmusicblog | |
On October 2, the full-length album of the Swedish musician and producer Peter Ehrling, who releases his music under the artist name Me & Melancholy, was released. The record is called 'Under the cover of darkness' and it consists of 14 original tracks that introduce us to the world of dark dreams, where night and loneliness go hand in hand.
Eva No – Stainless Steel
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Swedish artist Eva No (Eva Nordell) presented her third EP 'Stainless Steel' on September 29. She wrote songs all her life and in 2019 she returned to intensive musical activities.
Repeat – Repeat
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Swedish band Repeat debuted with the single 'Repeat' on September 8. This song opens the curtain on their self-titled debut album, which will be released on digital and vinyl on October 6.
By indiedockmusicblog | |
'Dirty Dick Dies' is one of the songs from the new album of the Swedish music project ARN-IDENTIFIED FLYING OBJECTS AND ALIEN FRIENDS. Their entire album 'NO SWEETS FOR E.' is permeated with interesting narrative songs, gracefully combining folk rock and power pop into a modern magnetic record.
Sylvatic Black – Deadly Kiss
By indiedockmusicblog | |
Sylvatic Black is a musical project by Swedish artists Labi Rance & Miriam de Silva who already had a joint experience of cooperation before. Sylvatic Black's debut single 'Deadly Kiss' was released on July 3.
Arn-Identified Flying Objects And Alien Friends – My Face
By indiedockmusicblog | |
The Swedish music project Arn-Identified Flying Objects And Alien Friends is the brainchild of Arne Floryd, who surrounds himself with great musicians. Their recent album clearly showed their ability to write and record songs full of modern life.
Sweeter than Sorrow – House of the rising sun
By indiedockmusicblog | |
The Swedish artist Sweeter than Sorrow writes insightful and deep songs. This time, his music catalog was replenished with classics. The ballad 'House of the rising sun' performed by Sweeter than Sorrow really got a new lease of life, because before us is an incredibly sensitive and touching work.
1 2 3 7